Lasts


I think this was the last time the three of us spent any time together. This picture was taken on my parcel about two weeks ago, right before they stopped talking to each other. Reverie is now on hold indefinitely.

This was the last time I spent some one on one time with Battle. This was taken on a sofa in Steel Spider, a club he was working on at the time. As far as I know, Steel Spider is also on hold. I wonder if they googled Steel Spider before deciding on that name.

One of the last times I worked at Fight Club. I hosted for Velvet during my two week holiday and quit when RL went back to normal. Not a bad place, but I don’t miss it.

Took this one the last time I went to the beach. I never seem to dress appropriately when I go there. Maybe next time I’ll put on a swimsuit or something.

The last time I went to Rotten Toe, a refrigerator tried to ingest me.

And here’s the last time I nearly lagged out at a concert. If I remember correctly, that was taken at a Raspbury Rearwin show that I dragged Battle along to see. I sat on a chair and found myself on the opposite corner of the sim. Don’t act like it hasn’t happened to you! 😛

~ by Portia on January 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
