A few more “lasts”

…on their own because I like it that way.

The last time I hung out with Lucian, he took me for a ride on his motorcycle across several snowy mainland regions.

The last photo I snapped when he wasn’t looking…heh. This was the night I picked up my things at Reverie.

I suppose this one isn’t really a last, unless you count the fact that it’s the last picture on this post. It’s also my last/latest/current profile picture.

All of ^that^, by the way, is what this post was referring to.

~ by Portia on January 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
