search terms revisited


I check my blog stats often, not because there’s a whole lot to look at, but because I’m interested to know if anyone reads and how they happen to get here. I have to admit I’m baffled by some of the recent search terms. How many pages on Google does one have to go through while searching “women in nothing but thongs” to get to my blog? Some of these make sense. Punky was featured on my blog once, as were spiders, carnivals, and gender bending. The rest are just so out there. I bet whoever was searching for hot leggy brunettes was sorely disappointed upon landing here.

~ by Portia on December 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
