night at the beach

beach5
I went to the beach last night to see if I experienced less lag in different places after installing some program that shuts down all unnecessary background processes. It had been a while since my last visit, so the particles caught me off guard. I’m not sure pink glowing orbs really fit on the beach, but they’re not unpleasant. After a while they really grew on me.
beach4
After a while I remembered that I had forced daylight, so I reverted to region default. The sun was beginning to rise and it was just lovely, even on low graphics settings. I’ll have to visit again once I’ve got my new video card installed.
beach3
beach2
beach

~ by Portia on November 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
