VC buffet

watermelon tub
Pictured: Velvet, Cait, Insane, me.

I actually had a lot of fun yesterday. Took over the stream when Cait had some internet issues, and even though there weren’t many people, we still managed to have some fun. My internet’s been stable enough to stream, and come Tuesday I should be able to turn up the graphics again. Yay for faster internet! The club’s had its share of drama over the last week or so, but things are looking up. I’ll have more to say one of these days I’ll have more to say. Until then, enjoy the pictures 😛

~ by Portia on August 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
