invalid location

invalid location
I knew it was coming but it’s still a shock to see Carnival of Doom and other Rezzable sims in glaring offline red. When Cait poofed sometime after midnight SLT last night, I checked the map again expecting that red block. It was not yet offline so I spent some time there killing myself repeatedly in an effort to collect the rest of the balloons before finally heading to bed. I only got another human eyes balloon.

I ran into Havok in Hell’s waiting room the other night. She told me about the balloons and how she’s been trying to get the one with the skeleton for a while now. I told her about Gloomyville. It’s no Carnival of Doom, but looks pretty awesome. That red block is pretty sad though.

~ by Portia on July 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “invalid location”

  1. I just rebuilt the carnival at Gloomyville, it’s now called carnieville, I hope y’all enjoy it ❤

Leave a Reply

 
