bloop

The last several days have been weird. After discussing events and emotional states with a few friends, I’ve come to the conclusion that we’re all a little insane.
carnival-of-doom2
I went to the Carnival of Doom last night. I’d been staring at myself in that clown getup all day, so when I needed a quiet place to sit and have a conversation, that was the first that came to mind. I sat on the base of the ferris wheel and dumped a lot of my emotional baggage on Judas. I did the same to Blaspheme a little earlier because we’ve been drifting apart, both in SL and RL, but we’re making the attempt to get back to normal. Things are looking up.

~ by Portia on April 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
