Langston’s wedding

langs-wedding
langs-wedding-full
I played DJ for Langston’s wedding this past Saturday. I didn’t take any pictures at the wedding because it was a bit laggy and I really didn’t want to crash, but I did take some portraits of myself before I left my house. See, I can be pretty! I might have been the only one there who showed up without a date, but by the time I started to feel like inviting a friend, it was almost over. It was a nice wedding (not that I have anything to compare it to), and despite the fact that I really only knew the groom, it wasn’t awkward. I’d do it again.

~ by Portia on March 23, 2009.

One Response to “Langston’s wedding”

  1. we’ll look at you! hawt stufffs

    playing SL like a normal person. wo0tw0ot

Leave a Reply

 
