rainbow fairy forest

rainbowchair
Vicious turns into our playground in the wee hours. Last night it was a rainbow fairy forest.
boobstab
Here I am doing crunches off of Phoenix’s massive boobies while Jayda sat there making commentary between crashes.
phoenixfart
Phoenix let out a fart so powerful that he flipped over in his seat. And me without my gas mask…
rainbowtree
My posts have been lacking in creativity lately. Fortunately, the awesomeness of my pictures makes up for that.

~ by Portia on March 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “rainbow fairy forest”

  1. sitting around in fields of rainbow joy is my ultimate fav pasttime. I don’t know how you were able to keep up your crunchies with Nix’s toxic toots up in your face. orfling.

  2. Dude. I know. I think I actually died.

  3. You should both be ashamed of yourselves!

Leave a Reply

 
