This post has no point

Beautiful song…

Okay, I really have to stop watching covers on youtube.

~ by Portia on March 4, 2009.

3 Responses to “This post has no point”

  1. you and your creepo obsessions with covers.
    LMFAO

    the number twelve looks like you-my sharona…
    LOOK IT UP NOW

    like 4 years later… i still LOL everytime i hear it

    • I have this weird habit of watching as many “related videos” as I can stand, and when it’s a music video they’re almost always dumbasses trying to play it themselves. I watched 4 guys with guitars trying to sing it until I decided I’d just post the original.

      Dude!! I just had an idea..next time I have to cover for someone, I’m totally playing only covers.

  2. LMFAO.

    that would be epic.

    be sure to add the cracked out version of my sharona.LOL

Leave a Reply

 
