Hello world!

snapshot_004
I bought a new skin. Again. I can’t help it, I have an abnormal love for skins. Besides, I’ve been holding on to the demo since December. I think I even like this one better than the freebie I usually wear. That doesn’t mean I’ll make it my normal skin, but I have been wearing it since I bought it, and that’s saying a lot.

Anyway, there wasn’t any point to this post other than to show off my spiffy new skin. I could write about what’s been going on in my SLife, but I spend all day talking to most of my regular readers. I’d feel like I’m repeating myself.

~ by Portia on February 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
