Resistance is Futile

cyborg_002
I really need to figure out why my snapshots are coming out like that! Anyway, there’s me in my cybernetic glory. I absolutely love that skin. I’m still looking into accessories. I plan on going completely nude with only cyborg attachments. I saw some feet that looked like claws somewhere that would be awesome with this skin. I’ll have a look tonight.

In other news, we had a little party at Vicious last night. Blaspheme was in the mood to stream, so we invited the group to join us and eventually set up an event. There was a little drama when the owner of Destiny showed up and found Kristin wearing her GM tag, but she kept it in IM and didn’t disturb the rest of us. I could have done without her coming and upsetting Kristin, but some good did come out of it that I won’t go into. I’m done with this post. I forgot what I intended to write.

~ by Portia on February 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Resistance is Futile”

  1. The detail on that skin is just brilliant. Can’t wait to see what you come up with. It’ll be epic, I’m sure 🙂

  2. I’ve been digging around in inventory. Found some stuff I didn’t even know I had, and bought a few things. It’s coming together nicely.

Leave a Reply

 
