Picture post

I dug around on my hard drive for pictures from the last several days and found a few good ones. I’m a bit busy blowing university funds on books that will likely just collect dust, so all you get at the moment are the pictures. I may edit later to include descriptions, but I probably won’t. Anyway, enjoy!
pandjoctobercountry
Okay, looks like this stupid computer isn’t going to let me upload more than one picture here. Guess I’ll be editing later after all. That is all.
ponbubble
pinvcbus
pandjcatnap
Yay, more pictures!

~ by Portia on January 30, 2009.

3 Responses to “Picture post”

  1. You gonna eat that mouse?

  2. Yes.

    nomnomnom

  3. 😦 no i wanted it!

Leave a Reply

 
