And so it begins…

snapshot_001
^^Here’s a picture of myself wearing the dildo hat that Judas gave me while taking in a little light reading at Velvet and Bootzy’s place for shits and giggles. Moving along now…

I logged on today during my lunch break to have a look at Battle’s profile (very sweet, by the way) and got a most amusing IM. Someone had heard about (me) and Battle. You see, last night after both Blaspheme and Judas had logged off, I returned to Caged with intentions of stealing the stream for a bit and playing around with voice. I found Battle cornered by two floozies. I said hello and wandered off to poke at the campers. As soon as I was out of chat range I got an IM from Battle requesting assistance. Apparently one of them either wants to be or thinks she is his new girlfriend and he was most uncomfortable with her advances, so I did what any good friend would do and I got him on one of the more intimate slow dances after saying something mildly flirty in local. I guess she realized she wasn’t going to get the response she was waiting for because she poofed as soon as he joined me on the poseballs. We swayed around while chatting for a good while and eventually relocated to Inspire Space Park, where we continued our conversation while floating around for over an hour. We talked mostly about the club and I shared some more ideas. Early on, I saw Bootzy’s name come up on radar. I just knew I’d hear about it today, and sure enough, I was right. Judas will be disappointed that they weren’t talking about the two of us first. I kid, I kid 😀 I’m suddenly reminded of a great Futurama quote.

Fry: You’re not jealous are you?
Leela: NO!
Fry: Good, ’cause I consider my fake relationship with you a lot more meaningful!

zombieportia
Also, I learned something yesterday. Apparently I’m not a real zombie because I don’t have a zombie name, or so says Caged’s newest annoying dancer. She’s annoyed me with her incessant cough syrup tinged pity party blather as long as she’s been there. We get it, you twit, you do stupid shit. That doesn’t make you cool, though oddly enough, it does make you a zombie. Just not the cool kind.

~ by Portia on January 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “And so it begins…”

  1. wtf is a zombie name? tell ser to fire her.

    I mean, you do have pull.

  2. […] Munz Did I ever tell you…One of these days…You can call me Larrynighty nightAnd so it begins…Pretending to Worko rly?RL work = return to normalcy…Hi, can I have some […]

Leave a Reply

 
