visitors

snapshot_005

I made my decision that morning and bought the lovely parcel in Minshara. Yes, that’s a slurl to my home. Feel free to visit, just don’t get freaky in my bed (whenever I get around to furnishing the place :D).

Okay, I know I pretty much invited everyone to visit my new home in my moving post, but can we all please show a little courtesy and not leave your things lying around? I logged in and found pose balls on my couches. They were only sit poses, but it still bothered me that someone left their stuff behind. No more rezzing on my parcel if I’m not in-world. *sigh*

~ by Portia on November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
