I met a Linden

ingridlinden
Meet Ingrid Linden. She’s afk at the moment, but don’t let that stop you from saying hello. I sure didn’t.
ingridlindenandme
In fact, I wasn’t the only one interested in meeting Ingrid. I’d just taken these two snapshots when Slick (he’s back!) teleported me to go see his new outfit. I left briefly and returned to find the afk Linden being griefed. And upon my arrival, the prankster decided she’d hump me as I looked around. I was about to grab a snappy when the griefer poofed. Oh well, more tomorrow. I’m about to crash on my keyboard.

~ by Portia on November 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
