Event Schedule!

I got my name on the schedule that Illyria started. I’ll be hosting four events this week with themes chosen by yours truly. Here’s a breakdown:

EVENT: Burlesque
TIME:Monday 8-10pm SLT
HOST: Portia Munz
DJ: MISHEL COROBASE

EVENT: Best in PURPLE
TIME:Wednesday 8-10pm SLT
HOST:Portia Munz
DJ: EDWARDSEBASTIAN

EVENT: Barely There
TIME:Thursday 6-8pm SLT
HOST:Portia Munz
DJ: MISHEL COROBASE

EVENT: Drag
TIME:Saturday 8-10pm SLT
HOST:Portia Munz
DJ: MISHEL COROBASE

There are three more events scheduled for the week so far. Everything’s on my calendar, which of course, is subject to change as I’m not sure when this schedule is to begin. If there’s a fetish contest tonight, then I’m doing drag tomorrow. Whatever the case, I need to get my notecards ready. I’ll have them done by the end of the day. Hm..maybe I’d better log on in a bit and find out for sure so I can start posting on SL’s events page.

I think I chose some fun themes. Sure, they’re not Leather or Best in Black, but sometimes you have to break out of the box. They’re not new, but most aren’t terribly overdone yet. Plus, I know of a few people who would absolutely love a burlesque or purple event. Anyway, I’m glad to have a schedule and absolutely thrilled to be able to choose my events.

There’s only one thing missing…

~ by Portia on September 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
